The Bookshop Blog

Latest from The Bookshop Blog for 09/29/2022

The latest from The Bookshop Blog.

 

 09/29/2022 edition:

By Selena Ewing on Sep 29, 2022 06:00 am

We’ve established here on this blog that books are here to stay. It turns out they were not supplanted by the Kindle or the eBook. One reason is that books are just so gosh darned beautiful. They really are. Of course, some are more beautiful than others. Let’s look at just a few ways in ... Read more

By Alyssa Gawaran on Sep 29, 2022 05:30 am

For any and all book collectors, we are always looking for ways to evolve our personal libraries. As a lover of reading myself, I understand the crippling addiction of buying books at a rate faster than I read them. Because I tend to buy books second-hand, the low prices for my finds make me more ... Read more

Recent Articles:

Share
Tweet
Forward
Share